Volume 24 Executive Board Elected

Congratulations to the members of the Volume 24 Executive Board:

Editor in Chief Danielle Furneaux
Executive Editor Jocelyn Ezratty
Executive Editor Mackenzie Ruroede
Senior Articles Editor
David Newfield
Senior Notes and Comments Editor
Brooke Flanders
Senior Notes and Comments Editor
 Kelsey Paine
Senior Writing Editor
Demi Halmoukos
Managing Editor
Joseph Feldman
Symposium and Events Editor Todd Green
Alumni Editor
Jordan Macejka
Online Media EditorSam Winikoff 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *